Department of Psychiatry

Community, Recovery, Research and Training - Faculty/Staff


Faculty


Alexander L. Miller, MD Clinical Professor & Hugo A. Auler Professorship in Psychiatry 210.567.5508 millera@uthscsa.edu
Dawn I. Velligan, PhD Professor & Chief of Schizophrenia 210.567.5508 velligand@uthscsa.edu
David L. Roberts, PhD Assistant Professor 210.562.5263 robertsd5@uthscsa.edu
Natalie Maples, MA Faculty Associate 210.562.5250 maplesn@uthscsa.edu

Staff


Administrative Staff
 
Leticia Sanchez Research Coordinator-Senior 210.567.5437 sanchezla@uthscsa.edu
Teresa Rendon Administrative Assistant-Associate 210-567-5508 rendont@uthscsa.edu
Monica Montoya Administrative Assistant-Associate 512-419-9801 montoyam2@uthscsa.edu
 
Research Staff
 
Matthew Brown Research Area Specialist-Senior 512-653-2668 brownma@uthscsa.edu
Gordon Butler Community Outreach Coordinator 512-419-9801 butlerg3@uthscsa.edu
Debra Campbell Research Area Specialist-Associate 210-567-5508 campbelldr@uthscsa.edu
Heather Carr Research Area Specialist-Intermediate 210-562-5253 carrh@uthscsa.edu
Desiree Castillo Project Manager-Associate 210-562-5261 castillod@uthscsa.edu
Leah Cochran Social Worker 512-426-2612 cochranl@uthscsa.edu
Elizabeth Cosgrove Community Health Worker 210-567-5978 cosgrovee@uthscsa.edu
Sara Dholakia Research Area Specialist-Associate 512-468-3224 dholakia@uthscsa.edu
Helen Eisert Project Coordinator 512-289-9081 eisert@uthscsa.edu
Megan Fredrick Project Coordinator 210-567-5448 fredrick@uthscsa.edu
Stephanie Gajewski Project Coordinator 512-672-9954 gajewski@uthscsa.edu
Lisa Longoria Research Area Specialist-Senior 210-562-5264 longorial3@uthscsa.edu
Jerileigh Lopez Research Area Specialist-Senior 210-567-5859 lopezj1@uthscsa.edu
Elisa Medellin Research Area Specialist-Senior 210-562-5262 medelline2@uthscsa.edu
Offor, Mildred Community Health Worker 210-562-5252 offor@uthscsa.edu
Elizabeth Rempel Social Worker 512-419-9801 rempel@uthscsa.edu
Judith Robinson Research Area Specialist-Associate 210-567-5978 robinsonjg@uthscsa.edu
Cynthia Sierra Research Area Specialist-Lead 210-562-5215 sierrac@uthscsa.edu
Krysteen Villarreal Research Area Specialist-Associate 210-562-5264 villarrealk3@uthscsa.edu

 

Top of Page