Department of Psychiatry

Community, Recovery, Research and Training - Faculty/Staff


Alexander L. Miller, MD Clinical Professor & Hugo A. Auler Professorship in Psychiatry 210.567.5508
Dawn I. Velligan, PhD Professor & Chief of Schizophrenia 210.567.5508
David L. Roberts, PhD Assistant Professor 210.562.5263
Natalie Maples, MA Faculty Associate 210.562.5250


Administrative Staff
Leticia Sanchez Research Coordinator-Senior 210.567.5437
Teresa Rendon Administrative Assistant-Associate 210-567-5508
Monica Montoya Administrative Assistant-Associate 512-419-9801
Research Staff
Matthew Brown Research Area Specialist-Senior 512-653-2668
Gordon Butler Community Outreach Coordinator 512-419-9801
Debra Campbell Research Area Specialist-Associate 210-567-5508
Heather Carr Research Area Specialist-Intermediate 210-562-5253
Desiree Castillo Project Manager-Associate 210-562-5261
Leah Cochran Social Worker 512-426-2612
Elizabeth Cosgrove Community Health Worker 210-567-5978
Sara Dholakia Research Area Specialist-Associate 512-468-3224
Helen Eisert Project Coordinator 512-289-9081
Megan Fredrick Project Coordinator 210-567-5448
Stephanie Gajewski Project Coordinator 512-672-9954
Lisa Longoria Research Area Specialist-Senior 210-562-5264
Jerileigh Lopez Research Area Specialist-Senior 210-567-5859
Elisa Medellin Research Area Specialist-Senior 210-562-5262
Offor, Mildred Community Health Worker 210-562-5252
Elizabeth Rempel Social Worker 512-419-9801
Judith Robinson Research Area Specialist-Associate 210-567-5978
Cynthia Sierra Research Area Specialist-Lead 210-562-5215
Krysteen Villarreal Research Area Specialist-Associate 210-562-5264


Top of Page