Department of Psychiatry

Community, Recovery, Research and Training - Faculty/Staff


Faculty


Alexander L. Miller, MD Clinical Professor & Hugo A. Auler Professorship in Psychiatry (210) 567-5508 millera@uthscsa.edu
Dawn I. Velligan, PhD Professor & Chief of "Community Recovery, Research and Training" (210) 567-5508 velligand@uthscsa.edu
David L. Roberts, PhD Assistant Professor (210) 562-5263 robertsd5@uthscsa.edu
Natalie Maples, MA Faculty Specialist (210) 562-5250 maplesn@uthscsa.edu

Staff


Administrative Staff
 
Leticia Sanchez Research Coordinator-Senior (210) 567-5437 sanchezla@uthscsa.edu
Teresa Rendon Administrative Assistant-Associate (210) 567-5508 rendont@uthscsa.edu
Monica Montoya Administrative Assistant-Associate (512) 419-9801 montoyam2@uthscsa.edu
 
Research Staff
 
Matthew Brown Research Area Specialist-Lead (512) 684-7839 brownma@uthscsa.edu
Heather Busanet Research Area Specialist-Senior (210) 562-5253 BusanetH@uthscsa.edu
Desiree Castillo Project Manager-Senior (210) 562-5261 castillod@uthscsa.edu
Leah Cochran Social Worker MSW (512) 426-2612 cochranl@uthscsa.edu
Sara Dholakia Research Area Specialist-Intermediate (512) 468-3224 dholakia@uthscsa.edu
Judith Rowland Research Area Specialist-Associate (210) 567-5520 rowlandjg@uthscsa.edu
Cynthia Sierra Research Area Specialist-Lead (210) 562-5215 sierrac@uthscsa.edu

 

Top of Page