Child & Adolescent Psychiatry

Psychiatry

Child & Adolescent Psychiatry Faculty

Brigitte Y. Bailey, M.D. – Associate Professor, baileyb@uthscsa.edu

 

Joseph C. Blader, Ph.D. - Associate Professor, blader@uthscsa.edu

 

Kenneth L. Matthews, M.D. – Professor, matthewsk@uthscsa.edu


Thomas L. Matthews, M.D. – Clinical Professor, matthewst@uthscsa.edu

 

Louise O’Donnell, Ph.D. – Assistant Professor, odonnelll@uthscsa.edu

 

Rene Olvera, M.D. – Associate Professor, olverar@uthscsa.edud

 

Steven Pliszka, M.D. – Chief, Adolescent Psychiatry Division, Professor, pliszka@uthscsa.edu

 

Donna J. Roybal, M.D. - Assistant Professor, roybal@uthscsa.edu

 

Tracy L. Schillerstrom, M.D. - Assistant Professor, schillerstrt@uthscsa.edu

 

James Stedman, Ph.D. – Clinical Professor, stedman@uthscsa.edu