Department of Psychiatry

Division of Schizophrenia & Related Disorders

Faculty

 

Alexander L. Miller, MD

Clinical Professor & Hugo A. Auler Professorship in Psychiatry

 210.567.5508

millera@uthscsa.edu

 

 

 

 

Dawn I. Velligan, PhD

Professor & Chief of Schizophrenia

 210.567.5508

velligand@uthscsa.edu

       
David L. Roberts, PhD Assistant Professor 210.562.5263 robertsd5@uthscsa.edu
       

Natalie Maples, MA

 Faculty Associate

 210.562.5250

 maplesn@uthscsa.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Staff

Administrative Staff

Leticia Sanchez Research Coordinator-Senior sanchezla@uthscsa.edu 210-567-5437
Teresa Rendon Administrative Assistant-Associate rendont@uthscsa.edu 210-567-5508
Monica Montoya Administrative Assistant-Associate montoyam2@uthscsa.edu 512-419-9801

Research Staff

Matthew Brown Research Area Specialist-Senior brownma@uthscsa.edu 512-653-2668
Gordon Butler Community Outreach Coordinator butlerg3@uthscsa.edu 512-419-9801
Debra Campbell Research Area Specialist-Associate campbelldr@uthscsa.edu 210-567-5508
Heather Carr Research Area Specialist-Intermediate carrh@uthscsa.edu 210-562-5253
Desiree Castillo Project Coordinator castillod@uthscsa.edu 210-562-5261
Leah Cochran Social Worker cochranl@uthscsa.edu 512-426-2612
Elizabeth Cosgrove Community Health Worker cosgrovee@uthscsa.edu 210-567-5978
Sara Dholakia Research Area Specialist-Associate dholakia@uthscsa.edu 512-468-3224
Helen Eisert Project Coordinator eisert@uthscsa.edu 512-289-9081
Christiane Fellows Research Area Specialist-Associate fellowsc@uthscsa.edu 512-419-9801
Megan Fredrick Research Area Specialist-Senior fredrick@uthscsa.edu 210-567-5448
Stephanie Gajewski Project Coordinator gajewski@uthscsa.edu 512-672-9954
Erin Good Research Area Specialist-Senior goodel@uthscsa.edu 210-567-5859
Lisa Longoria Research Area Specialist-Intermediate longorial3@uthscsa.edu 210-562-5264
Jerileigh Lopez Research Area Specialist-Senior lopezj1@uthscsa.edu 210-567-5859
Elisa Medellin Research Area Specialist-Senior medelline2@uthscsa.edu 210-562-5262
Offor, Mildred Community Health Worker offor@uthscsa.edu 210-562-5252
Elizabeth Rempel Research Area Specialist-Intermediate rempel@uthscsa.edu 512-419-9801
Judith Robinson Research Area Specialist-Associate robinsonjg@uthscsa.edu 210-567-5978
Cynthia Sierra Research Area Specialist-Intermediate sierrac@uthscsa.edu 210-562-5215
Krysteen Villarreal Research Area Specialist-Associate villarrealk3@uthscsa.edu 210-562-5264

 

Top of Page