Department of Psychiatry

Faculty

 

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

NameEmailPhone
A top
Aguilar, Raymond Patrick aguilarrp@uthscsa.edu
Arnold, Jodi Gonzalez arnoldjg@uthscsa.edu(210) 567-5424
B top
Bailey, Brigitte Y baileyb@uthscsa.edu(210) 567-5475
Blader, Joseph C PhDblader@uthscsa.edu210-567-5312
Blankmeyer, Bonnie L blankmeyer@uthscsa.edu(210) 567-2691
Blount, Tabatha Hope blountt@uthscsa.edu210-562-6718
Borah, Elisa Vinson borah@uthscsa.edu(254) 286-7396
Bowden, Charles L. bowdenc@uthscsa.edu(210) 567-5405
Braida, Nicole N braida@uthscsa.edu(210) 617-5300 ext.15825
Brown, Thomas M. M.Dbrownt2@uthscsa.edu(210) 617-5130
Burnett, Tyler J burnettt@uthscsa.edu(210) 567-5339
C top
Cawthorn, Tracey Chantell -cawthornt@uthscsa.edu2105671238
Cruz, Dianne cruzd4@uthscsa.edu(210) 567-5413
D top
Dassori, Albana M dassori@uthscsa.edu(210) 699-2120
Dawes, Michael A uthscsa: dawes@uthscsa.edu; va: michael.dawes@va.gov(210) 321-2700 ext. 64008
Dennis, Rochelle E M.Drochellee.dennis@va.gov(210) 617-5800
Dondanville, Katherine A. dondanville@uthscsa.edu254-288-2149
Dougherty, Donald M doughertyd@uthscsa.edu(210) 567-2726
Draper, Meredith L. draperm@uthscsa.edu(512) 656-2090
E top
Eddins-Folensbee, Florence eddinsfolens@uthscsa.edu210-567-4430
F top
Fina, Brooke A fina@uthscsa.edu254-288-5908
Flynn, Julianne julianne.flynn@va.gov(210) 259-9950
G top
Garcia, Hector A. garciah3@uthscsa.edu(210) 699-2258
Ginsburg, Brett C. ginsburg@uthscsa.edu(210) 567-0871
Guajardo, Jennifer M guajardojm@uthscsa.edu(210) 699-2157
H top
Hall-Clark, Brittany Nicole hallclark@uthscsa.edu254-288-1600
Harrison, Cathleen D. harrisonc3@uthscsa.edu(210) 567-5387
Hernandez, Ann Marie hernandezam@uthscsa.edu210-861-7645
Hill-Kapturczak, Nathalie hillkapturcz@uthscsa.edu(210) 567-2725
Holden, Patrick holdenp@uthscsa.edu(210) 567-5475
Holliday, Stephen L. steve.holliday@va.gov(210) 616-8171
I top
Istafanous, Ihab M. istafanous@uthscsa.edu(210) 567-5475
J top
Javors, Martin A javors@uthscsa.edu(210) 567-5532
Jeffreys, Matthew D M.Dmatthew.jeffreys@va.gov(210) 694-6224
K top
Kasinath, Uma M.Duma.kasinath@va.gov(210) 699-2205
Kearney, Lisa K lisa.kearney3@va.gov(210) 617-5121
Koek, Wouter koek@uthscsa.edu(210) 567-5480
L top
Lamb, Richard Jonathan PhDlamb@uthscsa.edu(210) 567-5483
Lawrence, Leonard E M.Dlawrence@uthscsa.edu(210) 567-5403
Leon, Robert L M.Dleon@uthscsa.edu(210) 567-5418
Luber, M. Philip luber@uthscsa.edu210-567-5440
M top
Maples, Natalie J maplesn@uthscsa.edu(210) 562-5250
Martinez, Melissa martinezm50@uthscsa.edu210-567-5339
Martinez, Jr., Cervando martinez@uthscsa.edu(210) 567-5475
Mathias, Charles W mathias@uthscsa.edu(210) 567-2730
Matthews, Kenneth L matthewsk@uthscsa.edu(210) 567-5430
Matthews, Thomas Landon matthewst@uthscsa.edu(210) 567-0302
McGeary, Cindy A mcgearyc@uthscsa.edu(210) 562-6700
McGeary, Donald Douglas mcgeary@uthscsa.edu210-562-6708
Miller, Alexander L millera@uthscsa.edu(210) 567-5508
Miller, Michael S M.Dmichael.miller3@va.gov(210) 483-5920
Mintz, Jim mintz@uthscsa.edu(210) 567-5422
Moca, Marian moca@uthscsa.edu956-365-8612
Moore, Troy Alan mooret3@uthscsa.edu(210) 321-2700 ext. 64212
O top
ODonnell, Louise odonnelll@uthscsa.edu
Ogburn, Kelin M ogburnk@uthscsa.edu210-567-6180
Olvera, Rene L. Sr.olverar@uthscsa.edu
P top
Peterson, Alan L. petersona3@uthscsa.edu(210) 562-6703
Pliszka, Steven R M.Dpliszka@uthscsa.edu
Potter, Jennifer Sharpe potterjs@uthscsa.edu(210) 567-0611
Pruiksma, Kristi M. E. pruiksma@uthscsa.edu210-562-6700
Q top
Quinones, Marlon P quinonesm@uthscsa.edu(210) 567-5440
R top
Raj, Jeslina J. raj@uthscsa.edu(210) 562-5413
Redmond, Franklin C redmondf@uthscsa.edu(210) 567-5453
Roache, John D roache@uthscsa.edu(210) 562-5406
Roberts, David L robertsd5@uthscsa.edu(210) 562-5263
Rodriguez, Victoria rodriguezv1@uthscsa.edu210-567-5555
Royall, Donald R Jr.royall@uthscsa.edu(210) 567-1255
Roybal, Donna J roybal@uthscsa.edu210-567-5484
Ryan, Stacy Renee ryansr@uthscsa.edu210-567-2731
S top
Salazar, Ricardo salazarr1@uthscsa.edu210-567-1255
Saunders, Michele J saunders@uthscsa.edu210-562-6560
Schillerstrom, Jason Ellsworth MDschillerstr@uthscsa.edu(210) 567-5440
Schillerstrom, Tracy L schillerstrt@uthscsa.edu(210) 567-5933
Schoenfeld, Lawrence S schoenfeldl@uthscsa.edu(210) 567-5475
Shanfield, Stephen B. shanfield@uthscsa.edu(210) 567-5452
Shibazaki, Kozue shibazaki@uthscsa.edu(210) 567-2648
Sibai-Drake, Rana sibai@uthscsa.edu210-567-5492
Singh, Vivek singhv@uthscsa.edu(210) 567-5479
Stedman, James M stedman@uthscsa.edu(210) 567-4768
Stern, Stephen L MDsterns@uthscsa.edu(210) 699-2190
T top
Talley, Brenda J. MDtalley@uthscsa.edu(210) 567-0085
Tampi, Rajesh R tampi@uthscsa.edu956-365-8713
Thompson, Peter M thompsonp@uthscsa.edu(210) 567-5396
Timmerman, Iva M M.Diva.timmerman@va.gov(210) 617-5800
V top
Velligan, Dawn I velligand@uthscsa.edu(210) 567-5508
W top
Walss-Bass, Consuelo PhDwalss@uthscsa.edu(210) 562-4050
Williamson, Douglas Eric williamsonde@uthscsa.edu(210) 567-5449
Wood, Jennifer A woodj2@uthscsa.edu(956) 366-4524
Wright, Edward Chandler wrighte3@uthscsa.edu254-288-2153
Y top
Young-McCaughan, Stacey youngs1@uthscsa.edu(210) 562-6722