Department of Psychiatry

Faculty

 

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

NameTitleEmailPhone
A
Acheson, Ph.D., AshleyFacultyacheson@uthscsa.edu210-567-7011
Arnold, Ph.D., Jodi M.Psychologistgonzalezjm1@uthscsa.edu210-567-5396

Top of Page

B
Bailey, M.D., Brigitte Y.Child Psychiatristbaileyb@uthscsa.edu210-567-5484
Blader, Ph.D., Joseph C.Psychologistblader@uthscsa.edu210-567-5312
Blankenship, Ph.D., Abby E.Facultyblankenshipa@uthscsa.edu210-562-6700
Blankmeyer, Ph.D., Bonnie L.Psychologistblankmeyer@uthscsa.edu210-567-4768
Blount, Ph.D., Tabatha H.Psychologistblountt@uthscsa.edu210-562-6700
Bowden, M.D., Charles L.Psychiatristbowdenc@uthscsa.edu210-567-5405
Braida, M.D., Nicole N.Psychiatristnicole.braida@va.gov617-5300 ext.15825
Brown, M.D., Thomas M.Psychiatristbrownt2@uthscsa.edu210-617-5130

Top of Page

C
Cordes, M.D., JeffreyPsychiatristjeffrey.cordes@va.gov210-699-2100 ext.2120

Top of Page

D
Dassori, M.D., AlbanaPsychiatristdassori@uthscsa.edu210-699-2100
Dawes, M.D., Michael A.Psychiatristmichael.dawes@va.gov210-321-2700 ext.64008
Dennis, M.D., Rochelle E.Psychiatristrochellee.dennis@va.gov210-617-3104
Dondanville, Psy.D., Katherine A.Facultydondanville@uthscsa.edu210-562-6700
Dougherty, Ph.D., DonaldFacultydoughertyd@uthscsa.edu210-567-2726

Top of Page

F
Faber, M.D., Raymond A.Psychiatristfaber@uthscsa.edu
Fina, LMSW, Brooke A.Facultyfina@uthscsa.edu210-562-6700
Flynn, JuliannePsychiatristjulianne.flynn@va.gov210-617-5300

Top of Page

G
Garcia, Psy.D., Hector A.Psychiatristhector.garcia2@va.gov210-699-2258
Ginsburg, Ph.D., Brett C.Facultyginsburg@uthscsa.edu210-567-0871
Guajardo, Ph.D., Jennifer J.Facultyjennifer.guajardo2@va.gov210-699-2157

Top of Page

H
Hall-Clark, Ph.D., Brittany N.Psychologisthallclark@uthscsa.edu254-288-1752
Hill-Kapturczak, Ph.D., NathalieFacultyhillkapturcz@uthscsa.edu210-567-2725
Hilsabeck, Ph.D., RobinFacultyhilsabeck@uthscsa.edu210-617-5121
Holliday, Ph.D., Stephen L.Facultysteve.holliday@va.gov210-617-5121

Top of Page

I
Istafanous, M.D., Ihab M.Psychiatrististafanous@uthscsa.edu210-617-5800

Top of Page

J
Javors,Ph.D., MartinPharmacologistjavors@uthscsa.edu210-567-5480
Jeffreys, M.D., MatthewPsychiatristmatthew.jeffreys@va.gov210-699-2100 ext.3145

Top of Page

K
Kanzler, Psy.D., Kathryn E.Psychologistkanzler@uthscsa.edu210-567-5395
Kasinath, M.D., UmaPsychiatristuma.kasinath@va.gov210-617-5800
Kearney, Ph.D, Lisa K.Psychologistlisa.kearney3@va.gov210-699-2129
Kilpela, Ph.D., Lisa M.Facultykilpela@uthscsa.edu210-567-5391
Koek, Ph.D., WouterFacultykoek@uthscsa.edu210-567-5480

Top of Page

L
Lamb, Ph.D., RichardFacultylamb@uthscsa.edu210-567-5480
Lawrence, M.D., LeonardPsychiatristlawrence@uthscsa.edu210-567-5492
Leon, M.D., Robert L.Psychiatristleon@uthscsa.edu210-567-5418
Luber, M.D., M. PhilipPsychiatristluber@uthscsa.edu210-567-5440

Top of Page

M
Maples, Natalie J.Facultymaplesn@uthscsa.edu210-562-5250
Martinez, Jr., M.D., CervandoPsychiatristmartinez@uthscsa.edu210-567-5652
Martinez, M.D., Melissa P.Facultymartinezm50@uthscsa.edu210-567-5339
Mathias, Ph.D., Charles W.Facultymathias@uthscsa.edu210-567-2730
Matthews, M.D., Kenneth L.Psychiatristmatthewsk@uthscsa.edu210-567-5430
Matthews, M.D., Thomas L.Child Psychiatristmatthewst@uthscsa.edu210-567-5484
McGeary, Ph.D., Cindy A.Facultymcgearyc@uthscsa.edu210-562-6700
McGeary, Ph.D., Donald D.Facultymcgeary@uthscsa.edu210-562-6200
Miller, M.D., AlexanderPsychiatristmillera@uthscsa.edu210-567-5508
Miller, M.D., Michael S.Psychiatristmichael.miller@va.gov210-617-3104
Mintz, Ph.D., JimFacultymintz@uthscsa.edu210-567-5508
Moore, Pharm.D., Troy A.Facultytroy.moore3@va.gov210-321-2700 x.64212
Moring, Ph.D., John C.Psychologistmoringj@uthscsa.edu210-562-6716

Top of Page

O
O'Donnell, Ph.D., LouisePsychologistodonnelll@uthscsa.edu210-567-6534
Ogburn, M.D., Kelin M.Psychiatristogburnk@uthscsa.edu210-567-6180
Olvera, M.D., Rene L.Child Psychiatristolverar@uthscsa.edu210-567-5484
Ornelas Lozano, M.D., AbbyFacultylozanoao@uthscsa.edu210-358-1260

Top of Page

P
Peterson, Ph.D., Alan L.Facultypetersona3@uthscsa.edu210-562-6700
Petrich, M.D., Christine E.Psychiatristpetrich@uthscsa.edu210-358-1260
Pliszka, M.D., Steven R.Child Psychiatristpliszka@uthscsa.edu210-567-5484
Potter, Ph.D., JenniferFacultypotterjs@uthscsa.edu210-562-5698
Pruiksma, Ph.D., KristiFacultypruiksma@uthscsa.edu210-562-6700

Top of Page

R
Raj, Psy.D., Jeslina J.Facultyraj@uthscsa.edu210-562-5413
Redmond, M.D., Franklin C.Facultyredmondf@uthscsa.edu210-450-6440
Roache, Ph.D., John D.Facultyroache@uthscsa.edu210-562-5406
Roberts, Ph.D., David L.Facultyrobertsd5@uthscsa.edu210-567-5508
Robin, Ph.D., Donald A.Facultyrobind@uthscsa.edu210-667-5836
Royall, M.D., DonaldPsychiatristroyall@uthscsa.edu210-567-1233
Roybal, M.D., Donna J.Psychiatristroybal@uthscsa.edu210-567-5484
Ryan, Ph.D., Stacy R.Facultyryansr@uthscsa.edu210-567-2731

Top of Page

S
Sandoval, M.D., Jessica F.Psychiatristsandovaljf@uthscsa.edu210-567-5484
Sauder, Ph.D., Colin L.Facultysauder@uthscsa.edu210-567-5484
Schillerstrom, M.D., JasonPsychiatristschillerstr@uthscsa.edu210-567-1255
Schillerstrom, M.D., Tracy L.Psychiatristschillerstrt@uthscsa.edu210-567-5933
Schoenfeld, Ph.D., Lawrence S.Psychologistschoenfeldl@uthscsa.edu210-567-5430
Stedman, Ph.D., James M.Psychologiststedman@uthscsa.edu210-567-5484

Top of Page

T
Talley, M.D., Brenda J.Psychiatristtalley@uthscsa.edu210-567-5484
Tejada-Lipten, M.D., Ani MariaPsychiatristtejadalipten@uthscsa.edu210-567-5403
Timmerman, M.D., IvaPsychiatristiva.timmerman@va.gov210-617-4203

Top of Page

V
Velligan, Ph.D., DawnPsychologistvelligand@uthscsa.edu210-567-5508

Top of Page

W
Wood, Ph.D., Jennifer A.Facultyjennifer.wood3@va.gov956-366-4500 ext. 67924

Top of Page

Y
Young-McCaughan, RN, Ph.D., StaceyFacultyyoungs1@uthscsa.edu210-562-6700

Top of Page