Staff

Psychiatry

 

Key Contact Information

Office of the Chairman

Dorothy Tennery, Assistant to the Chair, 210.567.5391, Dorothy Tennery

 

Administrative Information

Monique Lopez, Manager, Financial Operations, 210.567.5399, Monique Lopez

 

Patient Appointments

Gloria Hoffman, 210.567.5555

 

Psychiatry Office of Educational Programs

Howard Sandusky, Administrative Assistant, 210.567.5440, SanduskyH@uthscsa.edu

 

Undergraduate Medical Education

Rosalie Salas, Student Administrative Assistant-Senior, 210.567.5432, salasr@uthscsa.edu

 

Psychiatry Residency Program

Regina Herrera, Academic Programs Coordinator, 210.567.5742, HerreraR3@uthscsa.edu

 

Child and Adolescent Psychiatry Fellowship Program

Donna Molock, Administrative Assistant-Senior, 210.567.5475, MolockD@uthscsa.edu

 

Geriatric Psychiatry Fellowship Program

Rosalie Salas, Student Administration Assistant-Senior, 210.567.5432, SalasR@uthscsa.edu

 

 

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Staff Directory

NameTitleEmailPhone
A
Adame, TheresaSecretary-Senioradame@uthscsa.edu210-567-3755
Adkison, Jessica E.Research Area Specialist-Assocadkisonj@uthscsa.edu210-562-6744
Aguilar, RaymondManager,Systems Administrationaguilarrp@uthscsa.edu210-562-6719
Aguilera, Juan CarlosResearch Area Specialist-Assocaguileraj@uthscsa.edu210-562-6738
Anderson, Jamie L.Research Coordinatorandersonj9@uthscsa.edu254-286-7396

Top of Page

B
Barrera, Michelle L.Research Area Specialist-Assocbarreraml@uthscsa.edu210-562-6700
Bazan, MelissaResearch Area Specialist-Srbazanm@uthscsa.edu bazanm@uthscsa.edu210-567-5342
Bell, Nicole A.Research Technician-Assocbellna@uthscsa.edu210-562-6716
Blankenship, Ph.D., Abby E.Postdoctoral Fellowblankenshipa@uthscsa.edu210-562-6700
Brackins, Nicole A.Research Technician-Assocbrackins@uthscsa.edu210-562-6737
Brennan, Psy.D., Jessica R.Postdoctoral Fellowbrennanj3@uthscsa.edu254-553-5696
Brilliott, Lucas J.Research Area Specialist-Srbrilliott@uthscsa.edu210-562-6700
Brink, Philip M.Applications Programmer-Assocbrink@uthscsa.edu210-567-2728
Brown, Matthew A.Research Area Specialist-Seniorbrownma@uthscsa.edu512-694-7839
Brundige, Antoinette R.Manager, Research Operationsbrundige@uthscsa.edu210-562-5408
Buel, ElizabethProject Coordinator-Seniorbuele@uthscsa.edu210-562-6700
Burk, GaryDirector, Research Operationsburkg@uthscsa.edu210-562-6701
Butler III, Gordon F.Community Outreach Coordinatorbutlerg3@uthscsa.edu512-419-9801

Top of Page

C
Campbell, Debra R.Research Area Specialist-Assoccampbelldr@uthscsa.edu210-567-5508
Campos, LuisanaResearch Area Specialist-Assoccamposl@uthscsa.edu210-567-2750
Cantu, RositaSocial Worker MSWcantur5@uthscsa.edu210-567-5306
Carr, HeatherResearch Area Specialist-Intermedcarrh@uthscsa.edu210-562-5253
Carrizales, FerminResearch Area Specialist-Seniorcarrizalesf@uthscsa.edu210-562-5421
Carson, Ph.D., Cody S.Postdoctoral Fellowcarsoncs@uthscsa.edu210-562-6700
Castillo, Desiree A.Project Manager-Assoccastillod@uthscsa.edu210-562-5261
Cates, SharonProject Coordinatorcatess@uthscsa.edu210-567-2745
Chen, Kristina D.Research Area Specialist-Assocchenk@uthscsa.edu210-562-6700
Cochran, Leah M.Social Workercochranl@uthscsa.edu512-426-2612
Collins, JulieManager, Communicationscollinsjr@uthscsa.edu210-562-6706
Cornejo, Cynthia G.Physician Assistant-Seniorcornejo@uthscsa.edu210-567-2676
Cosgrove, Elizabeth M.Community Health Workercosgrovee@uthscsa.edu210-567-5978
Cox, CathrynAdministrative Assistant-Seniorcoxc@uthscsa.edu210-567-5418
Cruz, YolandaAccounting Clerk-Seniorcruzy@uthscsa.edu210-567-6940
Cuellar, Tiffanie Y.Research Assistantsalasty@uthscsa.edu210-567-6134
Cuellar, Jr., JoeResearch Core Facility Technologistcuellarj4@uthscsa.edu210-567-8084

Top of Page

D
De Brickman, Maria ElenaResearch Area Specialist-Intermedgibsonm@uthscsa.edu
Deason, SusanAdministrative Assistant-Seniordeason@uthscsa.edu210-562-6702
Deaton, Grace E.Patient Service Rep-Assocdeaton@uthscsa.edu210-567-5397
Del Rio, ChristinaMental Health Therapistdelrioc@uthscsa.edu210-567-5484
Dholakia, SaraResearch Area Specialist-Assocdholakia@uthscsa.edu512-468-3224

Top of Page

E
Eisert, Helen V.Project Coordinatoreisert@uthscsa.edu512-289-9081
Escamilla, Jessica V.Patient Service Rep-Intermedgarzaj24@uthscsa.edu210-567-5933

Top of Page

F
Fitzpatrick, Michael L.Research Area Specialist-Assocfitzpatrickml@uthscsa.edu210-562-5418
Flores, AmandaResearch Area Specialist-Assocfloresa13@uthscsa.edu210--562-6700
Ford, Allison N.Research Area Specialist-Assocfordan@uthscsa.edu210-567-2703
Ford, Ph.D., HaleyPostdoctoral Fellowfordh@uthscsa.edu210-562-6700
Fortmeier-Saucier, Linda K.Professional Nurse Practitionerfortmeiers@uthscsa.edu210-567-5092
Fowler, Paul G.Research Coordinatorfowlerp@uthscsa.edu210-562-6700
Fredrick, MeganClinical Research Project Managerfredrick@uthscsa.edu210-567-5448
Friedman, Ph.D., Carly K.Postdoctoral Fellowfriedmanck@uthscsa.edu210-567-2746
Friesenhahn, Gregory S.Research Associatefriesenhahng@uthscsa.edu210-567-5410

Top of Page

G
Gajewski, StephanieProject Coordinatorgajewski@uthscsa.edu512-374-1176
Galindo, ChristinaHealth Educator-Intermediategalindoc3@uthscsa.edu210-567-2745
Galindo, David G.Research Associategalindod@uthscsa.edu210-567-5410
Garcia, NataliaProject Coordinatorgarcian6@uthscsa.edu210-67-5454
Garcia, Sandra M.Office Managergarcias17@uthscsa.edu210-567-5339
Garland II, Royce R.Project Manager-Assocgarlandr@uthscsa.edu210-567-0085
Garza, Celia O.Patient Service Rep-Assocgarzac12@uthscsa.edu210-567-4939
Garza, Julia A.Research Area Specialist-Assocgarzaj23@uthscsa.edu210-562-6700
Giles, BarbaraAdministrative Assistant-Seniorgilesb@uthscsa.edu210-562-6561
Gonzales, Katheryn A.Research Assistantgonzaleska@uthscsa.edu210-567-8084
Gonzalez, Anna L.Research Area Specialist-Assocgonzaleza4@uthscsa.edu210-567-5487
Govea, Bernice D.Medical Assistant-Intermedgoveab@uthscsa.edu210-567-1255
Green-Nix, GildaEnd User Computing Specialist-Assocgreennix@uthscsa.edu210-562-6700
Gruenwald, Paul R.Applications Programmer-Srgruenwald@uthscsa.edu210-562-6719

Top of Page

H
Hammack, Rebecca J.Project Coordinatorhammack@uthscsa.edu210-562-6715
Hargita, DeanneResearch Compliance Managerhargita@uthscsa.edu210-562-6704
Hendricks, Janet J.Statistician-Associatehendricks@uthscsa.edu210-617-5300
Hernandez, Anna L.Clinical Research Nurse-Intermedhernandeza6@uthscsa.edu210-567-5501
Hernandez, David L.Research Area Specialist-Intermedhernandezdl@uthscsa.edu210-567-2687
Herrera, Miguel A.Licensed Vocational Nurse-Srherreram5@uthscsa.edu210-562-5267
Herrera, ReginaAcademic Programs Coordinatorherrerar3@uthscsa.edu210-567-5742
Hoffman, Gloria A.Scheduler-Leadhoffmang@uthscsa.edu210-567-5557
Hubbard, Rachel M.Research Area Specialist-Assochubbardr4@uthscsa.edu210-567-2750
Hurn, Kelly E.Research Area Specialist-Assochurn@uthscsa.edu210-562-6700

Top of Page

I
Ingram, Mercedes A.Mental Health Therapistvaughnm@uthscsa.edu210-567-5484

Top of Page

J
Johnson, Marc D.Distributed Educ Coordinatorjohnsonm4@uthscsa.edu210-562-6557
Joseph, Ph.D., Jeremy S.Postdoctoral Fellowjosephjs@uthscsa.edu210-562-6712

Top of Page

K
Karns, Tara E.Research Associatekarns@uthscsa.edu210-567-4577
Knapp, HelenResearch Coordinatorknapph@uthscsa.edu210-562-6700
Kurtz, EddieResearch Area Specialist-Assockurtze@uthscsa.edu210-567-1255

Top of Page

L
Lake, Sarah L.Postdoctoral Fellowlakes@uthscsa.edu210-567-4590
Larson, Dana E.Research Area Specialist-Seniorlarsond3@uthscsa.edu210-562-6700
Lemly, Gary L.End User Comp Spec-Intermedlemly@uthscsa.edu210-562-6733
Li, XueyingBiostatistician-Intermedlix3@uthscsa.edu210-562-6735
Lindner, Nora E.Postdoctoral Fellowcharlesn@uthscsa.edu210-567-2778
Liu, YanGen Prog Analyst-Seniorliuy7@uthscsa.edu210-562-6728
Longoria, LisaResearch Area Specialist-SeniorlongoriaL3@uthscsa.edu210-562-5264
Lopez, GabrielaMental Health Therapistlopezg6@uthscsa.edu210-567-5484
Lopez, JerileighResearch Area Specialist-Seniorlopezj1@uthscsa.edu210-567-5859
Lopez, MoniqueManager, Financial Operationslopezm9@uthscsa.edu210-567-5399
Losey, Paula J.Project Coordinatorlosey@uthscsa.edu210-567-2746
Lucio, Nicholas D.Research Assistantluciond@uthscsa.edu210-562-4068

Top of Page

M
Maldonado, JaimiResearch Area Specialist-Assocmaldonadoj4@uthscsa.edu254-286-7396
Mallen, EdnaClinical Supervisormallen@uthscsa.edu210-567-5459
Marcial, Sandra L.Patient Services Rep-Assocmarcial@uthscsa.edu210-567-5385
Martinez, AnnaResearch Tech-Intermedmartinezaz@uthscsa.edu210-567-5290
Martinez, AnnetteResearch Area Specialist-Intermedmartineza8@uthscsa.edu210-562-6711
Martinez, Kristina R.Research Area Specialist-Assocmartinezk4@uthscsa.edu210-567-5429
McCorstin, Susan M.Research Area Specialist-Assocmccorstin@uthscsa.edu210-567-0793
McKenzie, JenniferResearch Area Specialist-Assocmckenziej3@uthscsa.edu210-567-5267
Medellin, Elisa M.Research Area Specialist-Seniormedelline@@uthscsa.edu210-562-5262
Mendoza, CrystalResearch Area Specialist-Leadmendozac2@uthscsa.edu210-562-6714
Mitchell, StephaniePatient Service Rep-Leadmitchells3@uthscsa.edu210-704-3084
Mizutani, Florence L.Student Associatemizutani@uthscsa.edu210-567-8267
Molino, Ph.D., Alma T.Postdoctoral Fellowmolino@uthscsa.edu254-286-7396
Molock, DonnaAdministrative Assistant-Seniormolockd@uthscsa.edu210-567-5380
Montoya, Monica E.Administrative Assistant-Assocmontoyam2@uthscsa.edu210-567-5437
Morales, Jr., JoelResearch Area Specialist-Intermedmoralesj14@uthscsa.edu512-419-9801
Moring, Ph.D., John C.Postdoctoral Fellowmoringj@uthscsa.edu210-562-6716
Muenzler, KevinGen Prog Analyst-Seniormuenzlerk@uthscsa.edu210-562-6729
Mullen, Ph.D., JillianPostdoctoral Fellowmullenj@uthscsa.edu210-567-2702
Murff, WilliamProject Coordinatormurff@uthscsa.edu210-358-1279
Murrell, Meredith D.Research Associatemurrellm@uthscsa.edu210-567-5414

Top of Page

N
Negovetic, IvanGen Prog Analyst-Seniornegovetic@uthscsa.edu210-562-6741
Newhouse, James E.Research Area Specialist-Assocnewhouse@uthscsa.edu210-567-2677
Newman, DorisAdministrative Assistant-Seniornewman@uthscsa.edu210-567-5387
Nicho, Maria N.Research Area Specialist-Assocnichom@uthscsa.edu210-567-1911

Top of Page

O
Offor, Ifeyinwa M.Community Health Workeroffor@uthscsa.edu210-562-5252
Olivarez, Dora E.Administrative Assistant-Seniorolivarezd@uthscsa.edu210-567-5405
Orihuela, CathrynResearch Associateorihuelac@uthscsa.edu210-567-5586

Top of Page

P
Paniagua, Samantha A.Research Area Specialist-Assocpaniaguasm@uthscsa.edu210-562-5435
Paschall, Susan D.Research Area Specialist-Intermedpaschall@uthscsa.edu210-562-6700
Peters, NancyProject Coordinatorpetersn@uthscsa.edu210-567-5406
Pflipsen, Ryan M.Mental Health Therapistpflipsen@uthscsa.edu210-567-5484
Polanco, Jonathan A.Research Associatepolancoj@uthscsa.edu210-567-4875
Polk, MarshaResearch Area Specialist-Seniorpolk@uthscsa.edu210-567-1236

Top of Page

R
Ramos, Destiny A.Medical Assistantramosda@uthscsa.edu210-567-5431
Rangel, Esperanza C.Accounting Coordinator-Intermedrangele@uthscsa.edu210-567-5500
Rempel, Elizabeth J.Social Workerrempel@uthscsa.edu512-419-9801
Rendon, Teresa E.Administrative Assistant-Assocrendont@uthscsa.edu210-567-5508
Rhine, CandyResearch Area Specialist-Assocrhine@uthscsa.edu210-567-0136
Robinson, Judith G.Research Area Specialist-Assocrobinsonjg@uthscsa.edu210-567-5978
Rodriguez, JesseResearch Area Specialist-Intermedrodriguezj13@uthscsa.edu210-562-5457
Rupp, Jill L.Research Area Specialist-Seniorruppj@uthscsa.edu210-567-8267

Top of Page

S
Salas, RosalieStudent Admin Asst-Seniorsalasr@uthscsa.edu210-567-5432
Sanchez, JesusResearch Associatesanchezjj@uthscsa.edu210-567-5414
Sanchez, Leticia A.Research Coordinator-Seniorsanchezla@uthscsa.edu210-567-5437
Sanchez, MariaAdministrative Assistant-Assocsanchezm6@uthscsa.edu210-567-1255
Sandusky, Howard L.Administrative Assistant-Assocsanduskyh@uthscsa.edu210-567-5440
Sarracino, JacquelynData Control Clerk-Intermedsarracino@uthscsa.edu210-567-8267
Serrano, Korinna H.Research Area Specialist-Assocserranok@uthscsa.edu210-567-5465
Shilling, Krystal D.Research Area Specialist-Assocshillingk@uthscsa.edu210-567-2751
Shomette, Jamie D.Manager, Academic Programsshomette@uthscsa.edu210-567-1601
Sierra, CynthiaResearch Area Specialist-Leadsierrac@uthscsa.edu210-562-5215
Solis, RebeccaMed Ofc Recept Hlthcare-Intperezr8@uthscsa.edu210-567-5339
Stamets, Sara E.Assistant Editor-Assocstamets@uthscsa.edu210-562-6700
Starkey, Alicia R.Research Coordinatorstarkeya@uthscsa.edu210-562-6700
Stewart, Anna M.Academic Programs Coordinatorstewartam@uthscsa.edu210-567-5430

Top of Page

T
Tennery, Dorothy J.Assistant to Chair-Intermediatetennery@uthscsa.edu210-567-5391
Thompson, E. SunnyManager, Research Operationsthompsone3@uthscsa.edu210-567-2264
Tian, Pei YuResearch Associate-Seniortian@uthscsa.edu210-567-5410
Tovar, Regina M.Research Area Specialist-Seniortovarrm@uthscsa.edu210-562-6717
Tovar, VirginiaCommunity Outreach Coordinatortovarv@uthscsa.edu210-450-1765
Townsley, Cassandra N.Project Coordinatortownsleyc@uthscsa.edu210-562-5247

Top of Page

V
Villarreal, Krysteen M.Research Area Specialist-Assocvillarrealk3@uthscsa.edu210-562-5259
Villarreal, RobertProject Coordinatorvillarrealr10@uthscsa.edu210-562-6727
Virk, Harvir S.Research Area Specialist-Assocvirk@uthscsa.edu210-562-5435

Top of Page

W
Walker, Scarlet D.Research Area Specialist-Assocwalkers5@uthscsa.edu210-562-6700
White, Lesley V.Mental Health Therapistwhitel5@uthscsa.edu210-567-5484
Williams, Jacob M.Research Area Specialist-Srwilliamsj10@uthscsa.edu210-562-6700

Top of Page

Z
Zapata, Jr., JoseResearch Area Specialist-Intermedzapataj@uthscsa.edu210-562-6562
Zhang, DavidApplications Programmer-Seniorzhangd6@uthscsa.edu210-562-6731

Top of Page