Staff

Psychiatry

Key Contact Information

Patient Appointments
New Patients – (210) 450-6440
Returning Patients – (210) 450-6450

Office of the Chairman

Dorothy Tennery, Assistant to the Chair, Dorothy Tennery

 

Administrative Information

Monique Lopez, Manager, Financial Operations, Monique Lopez

Psychiatry Office of Educational Programs

Undergraduate Medical Education

Rosalie Salas, Student Administrative Assistant-Senior, 210-567-5432, salasr@uthscsa.edu


Psychiatry Residency Program

Regina Herrera, Academic Programs Coordinator, HerreraR3@uthscsa.edu
Marisela Cardona, Academic Program Coordinator, cardonaM3@uthscsa.edu


Child and Adolescent Psychiatry Fellowship Program

Donna Molock, Administrative Assistant-Senior, MolockD@uthscsa.edu


Geriatric Psychiatry Fellowship Program

Rosalie Salas, Student Administration Assistant-Senior, SalasR@uthscsa.edu



A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Staff Directory

NameTitleEmailPhone
A
Aguilar, RaymondManager,Systems Administrationaguilarrp@uthscsa.edu210-562-6719

Top of Page

B
Bachle, ElizabethResearch Area Specialist-Assocbachle@uthscsa.edu210-567-1018
Barrera, Michelle L.Research Area Specialist-Intermedbarreraml@uthscsa.edu210-562-6700
Binning, SimranResearch Area Specialist-Assocbinning@uthscsa.edu210-567-1017
Bomer, Dillon R.Physical Therapistbomer@uthscsa.edu617-5300 ext. 15526
Bottera, AngelineResearch Area Specialist-Assocbottera@uthscsa.edu210-562-6700
Brackins, Nicole A.Research Technician-Assocbrackins@uthscsa.edu210-562-6737
Brickman, Maria ElenaResearch Area Specialist-Intermedgibsonm@uthscsa.edu210-567-0108
Brilliott, Lucas J.Research Area Specialist-Srbrilliott@uthscsa.edu210-562-6700
Bronder, EllenPostdoctoral Fellowbrondere@uthscsa.edu 212-567-7000
Brown, Matthew A.Research Area Specialist-Seniorbrownma@uthscsa.edu512-694-7839
Brundige, Antoinette R.Manager, Research Operationsbrundige@uthscsa.edu210-562-5408
Buel, ElizabethProject Coordinator-Seniorbuele@uthscsa.edu210-562-6720
Busanet, HeatherResearch Area Specialist-Seniorcarrh@uthscsa.edu210-562-5253
Butler III, Gordon F.Community Outreach Coordinatorbutlerg3@uthscsa.edu512-419-9801

Top of Page

C
Cantu, RositaSocial Worker MSWcantur5@uthscsa.edu210-567-5306
Cardona, Marisela Academic Programs CoordinatorCardonaM3@uthscsa.edu210-567-7000
Carrizales, FerminResearch Area Specialist-Seniorcarrizalesf@uthscsa.edu210-562-5421
Casady, TaraBehavioral MedicineCasadyT@uthscsa.edu210-562-6700
Castillo, Desiree A.Project Manager-Assoccastillod@uthscsa.edu210-562-5261
Cates, SharonProject Coordinatorcatess@uthscsa.edu210-567-2745
Caya, Craig A.Occupational Therapistcaya@uthscsa.edu
Chavez, Leonard M.Research Area Specialist-Assocchavezl3@uthscsa.edu210-562-5404
Chemello, JonathanResearch Assistantchemello@uthscsa.edu210-567-5423
Chen, Kristina D.Research Area Specialist-Assocchenk@uthscsa.edu210-562-6719
Cobos, Briana A.Research Area Specialist-Intermedcobosb@uthscsa.edu210-562-6700
Cochran, Leah M.Social Workercochranl@uthscsa.edu512-426-2612
Collins, JulieManager, Communicationscollinsjr@uthscsa.edu210-562-6706
Compton, Katherine E.Clinical Research Nurse-Seniorcomptonk@uthscsa.edu210-562-6700
Conyers-Brink, Kari Mental Health TherapistConyersBrink@uthscsa.edu210-567-7000
Cope, Christina M.Research Area Specialist-Assoccopec@uthscsa.edu210-562-6700
Cornejo, Cynthia G.Physician Assistant-Seniorcornejo@uthscsa.edu210-567-2676
Cosgrove, Elizabeth M.Community Health Workercosgrovee@uthscsa.edu210-567-5978
Cox, CathrynAdministrative Assistant-Seniorcoxc@uthscsa.edu210-567-5418
Cruz, YolandaAccounting Coordinator-Assoccruzy@uthscsa.edu210-567-6940
Cuellar, Jr., JoeSupervisor, Laboratorycuellarj4@uthscsa.edu210-562-4068
Curtis, MeganStudent Associate210-562-5465

Top of Page

D
Deason, SusanAdministrative Assistant-Seniordeason@uthscsa.edu210-562-6702
Del Rio, ChristinaMental Health Therapistdelrioc@uthscsa.edu210-567-5484
Dholakia, SaraResearch Area Specialist-Assocdholakia@uthscsa.edu512-468-3224

Top of Page

E
Eisert, Helen V.Project Coordinatoreisert@uthscsa.edu512-289-9081
Escamilla, Jessica V.Patient Service Rep-Intermedgarzaj24@uthscsa.edu210-567-5933
Esquivel, Lesley V.Mental Health TherapistesquivelL3@uthscsa.edu210-567-5484

Top of Page

F
Facundo, Iris T.Project Coordinatortrevinoi@uthscsa.edu210-562-6701
Farias, Arlene G.Research Assistantfariasag@uthscsa.edu210-567-5423
Flores, AmandaCommunity Outreach Coordinatorfloresa13@uthscsa.edu210-562-6700
Forsberg, Peter A.Physician Assistant-Seniorforsbergp@uthscsa.edu210-567-5329
Fortmeier-Saucier, Linda K.Professional Nurse Practitionerfortmeiers@uthscsa.edu210-450-6450
Fowler, Paul G.Research Coordinatorfowlerp@uthscsa.edu210-562-6700
Fredrick, MeganClinical Research Project Managerfredrick@uthscsa.edu210-567-5448
Friesenhahn, Gregory S.Research Associate-Seniorfriesenhahng@uthscsa.edu210-567-5410

Top of Page

G
Galindo, David G.Research Associategalindod@uthscsa.edu210-567-5410
Galo, Silvia M.Administrative Assistant-Seniorgalo@uthscsa.edu210-567-0734
Garcia, Ashley A.Research Area Specialist-Intermedgarciaa34@uthscsa.edu210-562-5203
Garland II, Royce R.Project Manager-Assocgarlandr@uthscsa.edu210-567-0630
Garza, Celia O.Patient Service Rep-Assocgarzac12@uthscsa.edu210-567-4939
Giles, BarbaraAdministrative Assistant-Seniorgilesb@uthscsa.edu210-562-6561
Gonzalez, Anna L.Research Area Specialist-Intermedgonazleza4@uthscsa.edu210-562-6734
Govea, Bernice D.Medical Assistant-Intermedgoveab@uthscsa.edu210-567-1255
Green-Nix, GildaEnd User Computing Specialist-Assocgreennix@uthscsa.edu210-562-6700
Greenwood, DavidProfessional Nurse Practitionergreenwoodd@uthscsa.edu210-567-5443
Greig, Alexander N.Research Assistantgreiga@uthscsa.edu210-567-5423
Grube, LCSW , KimSocial Worker GRUBE@UTHSCSA.EDU 512-419-9801
Gruenwald, Paul R.Applications Programmer-Srgruenwald@uthscsa.edu210-562-6719

Top of Page

H
Hammack, Rebecca J.Project Coordinatorhammack@uthscsa.edu210-562-6715
Hargita, DeanneResearch Compliance Managerhargita@uthscsa.edu210-562-6704
Hendricks, Janet J.Statistician-Associatehendricks@uthscsa.edu210-617-5300
Hernandez, Valerie M.Mental Health Therapisthernandezv4@uthscsa.edu210-567-5380
Herrera, Miguel A.Licensed Vocational Nurse-Srherreram5@uthscsa.edu210-562-5267
Herrera, ReginaAcademic Programs Coordinatorherrerar3@uthscsa.edu210-567-5742
Hillner, Kiley A.Research Area Specialist-Intermedhillnerk@uthscsa.edu210-567-3750
Hooper, CecilyApplications Programmer-IntermedHooperC@uthscsa.edu210-567-5387
Hummel, Venee M.Research Area Specialist-Intermedhummelv@uthscsa.edu210-562-6700

Top of Page

I
Ingram, Mercedes A.Mental Health Therapistvaughnm@uthscsa.edu210-567-5484

Top of Page

K
Kelley, John W.Research Area Specialist-Assockelleyjw@uthscsa.edu210-562-6700
King, Beverly A.Mental Health Therapistkingb4@uthscsa.edu210-567-2712
Kornely, Rosalyn J.Community Health Workerkornely@uthscsa.edu210-562-5420
Kruzelock, AliciaResearch Area Spec-Assoc 210-567-7000
Kurtz, EddieResearch Area Specialist-Assockurtze@uthscsa.edu210-567-1255

Top of Page

L
Lane, Amanda R.Research Area Specialist-Assoclanea@uthscsa.edu210-562-6700
Larson, Dana E.Research Area Specialist-Seniorlarsond3@uthscsa.edu210-562-6700
Lemly, Gary L.End User Comp Spec-Intermedlemly@uthscsa.edu210-562-6733
Li, XueyingBiostatistician-Intermedlix3@uthscsa.edu210-562-6735
Lillie, Aimee N.Research Area Specialist-Assoclillie@uthscsa.edu210-567-2703
Liu, YanGen Prog Analyst-Seniorliuy7@uthscsa.edu210-562-6728
Looney, Carol Director, Research OperationsLooneyC@uthscsa.edu210-562-6708
Lopez, MoniqueManager, Financial Operationslopezm9@uthscsa.edu210-567-5399

Top of Page

M
MacIntyre, BriaResearch Area Spec-AssocMacIntyre@uthscsa.edu210-567-7000
Mar, Jr., Marco A.Research Area Specialist-Intermedmarm@uthscsa.edu210-567-7414
Marcial, Sandra L.Patient Services Rep-Assocmarcial@uthscsa.edu210-567-5385
Martinez, Kristina R.Research Area Specialist-Assocmartinezk4@uthscsa.edu210-567-5413
McKenzie, JenniferResearch Area Specialist-Assocmckenziej3@uthscsa.edu210-567-5267
Medellin, Elisa M.Research Area Specialist-Seniormedelline@@uthscsa.edu210-562-5262
Mendoza, CrystalResearch Area Specialist-Leadmendozac2@uthscsa.edu210-562-6714
Mendoza, MarissaPatient Service Rep-Assoc210-567-7000
Molock, DonnaAdministrative Assistant-Seniormolockd@uthscsa.edu210-567-5380
Montoya, Monica E.Administrative Assistant-Assocmontoyam2@uthscsa.edu210-567-5437
Morales, Jr., JoelCaseworkermoralesj14@uthscsa.edu512-419-9801
Moreno, Ph.D., Jose L.Postdoctoral Fellowmorenojl@uthscsa.edu210-562-6700
Muenzler, KevinGen Prog Analyst-Seniormuenzlerk@uthscsa.edu210-562-6729
Murff, WilliamProject Coordinatormurff@uthscsa.edu210-562-5402
Murrell, Meredith D.Research Associatemurrellm@uthscsa.edu210-567-5414
Myers, Andrea M.Research Area Specialist-Intermedmyersam@uthscsa.edu210-562-6700

Top of Page

N
Nabity, Ph.D., Paul S.Postdoctoral Fellownabity@uthscsa.edu210-562-6740
Nason, Ph.D., EricaPostdoctoral Fellownason@uthscsa.edu210-562-6700
Negovetic, IvanGen Prog Analyst-Seniornegovetic@uthscsa.edu210-562-6741
Newman, DorisAdministrative Assistant-Seniornewman@uthscsa.edu210-567-5387

Top of Page

O
Olivarez, Dora E.Administrative Assistant-Seniorolivarezd@uthscsa.edu210-567-5405
Orgas, Fernando Research CoordinatorOrgas@uthscsa.edu210-567-5367

Top of Page

P
Pardiwala, Reena S.Physician Assistantpardiwala@uthscsa.edu210-450-6450
Peters, NancyProject Coordinatorpetersn@uthscsa.edu210-567-5406
Pflipsen, Ryan M.Mental Health Therapistpflipsen@uthscsa.edu210-567-5484
Pleyte, Scott E.Information Technology Proj Mgr-Assocpleyte@uthscsa.edu210-562-6719
Polanco, Jonathan A.Research Associatepolancoj@uthscsa.edu210-567-4875
Polk, MarshaResearch Area Specialist-Seniorpolk@uthscsa.edu210-567-1236

Top of Page

R
Ramos, Destiny A.Medical Assistantramosda@uthscsa.edu210-567-5431
Rangel, Esperanza C.Accounting Coordinator-Intermedrangele@uthscsa.edu210-567-5500
Rangel, Jennifer M.Patient Service Representative-Assocrangeljm@uthscsa.edu210-567-5404
Rathbun-McVeigh, HeidiResearch Area Specialist-Intermedrathbunmcvei@uthscsa.edu210-562-6700
Rendon, Teresa E.Administrative Assistant-Assocrendont@uthscsa.edu210-567-5508
Rennert, Emily K.Research Area Specialist-Assocrennert@uthscsa.edu210-567-2750
Rhine, CandyResearch Area Specialist-Assocrhine@uthscsa.edu210-567-0136
Robinson, Judith G.Research Area Specialist-Assocrobinsonjg@uthscsa.edu210-567-5978
Rodriguez, SanjuanaResearch Area Specialist-Intermedrodriguezs22@uthscsa.edu210-567-2702
Rodriguez, ThaliaResearch Area Specialist-Assocrodriguezt5@uthscsa.edu210-567-2750

Top of Page

S
Salas, RosalieStudent Admin Asst-Seniorsalasr@uthscsa.edu210-567-5432
Salazar, MaximinoResearch Area Specialist-Assocsalazarm7@uthscsa.edu210-450-8001
Sanchez, JesusResearch Associate-Seniorsanchezjj@uthscsa.edu210-567-5414
Sanchez, Jorge H.IT Process Analyst-Assocsanchezjh@uthscsa.edu210-567-5511
Sanchez, Leticia A.Research Coordinator-Seniorsanchezla@uthscsa.edu210-567-5437
Santos, JeannetteResearch Area Specialist-AssociateSANTOSI@UTHSCSA.EDU210-567-7000
Scholler, Irma S.Clinical Research Nurse-Seniorscholler@uthscsa.edu210-562-6740
Shah, Psy.D., Dhiya V.Postdoctoral Fellowshahdv@uthscsa.edu210-562-6740
Sierra, CynthiaResearch Area Specialist-Leadsierrac@uthscsa.edu210-562-5215
Solano, SandraProject Coordinatorsolano@uthscsa.edu210-567-2746
Solis, RebeccaMed Ofc Recept Hlthcare-Intperezr8@uthscsa.edu210-567-5339
Solis, Ph.D., Jessica M.Postdoctoral Fellowsolisj5@uthscsa.edu210-567-2731

Top of Page

T
Tami, Claudina Res Area Spec-AssocTamiC@uthscsa.edu210-562-4680
Tennery, Dorothy J.Assistant to Chair-Intermediatetennery@uthscsa.edu210-567-5391
Thompson, E. SunnyManager, Research Operationsthompsone3@uthscsa.edu210-567-2264
Torres, JavierResearch Area Specialist-Intermedtorresj13@uthscsa.edu210-567-2750

Top of Page

U
Ullah, Hafeez Director, Finance & AdministrationUllah@uthscsa.edu210-450-8035

Top of Page

V
Vergara, NancyRes Area Spec-AssocVergara@uthscsa.edu210-567-5387
Villarreal, RobertProject Coordinatorvillarrealr10@uthscsa.edu210-562-6727

Top of Page

W
Wardle, SophieResearch Area Specialist-Assocwardle@uthscsa.edu210-562-6700
Warzinski, Suyen Research Scientist210-567-7000
Williams, Joel C.Public Relations Representative-Leadwilliamsj11@uthscsa.edu210-562-6700
Williams, R. BryceManager, Research Operationswilliamsb7@uthscsa.edu210-562-6700
Williams Christians, Ph.D., ImanPostdoctoral Fellowwilliamschri@uthscsa.edu210-562-6700

Top of Page

X
Xu, YiwenBiostatistician-Associatexuy3@uthscsa.edu210-562-6732

Top of Page

Z
Zamora, Sandy Mental Health TherapistZamoraS4@uthscsa.edu210-567-7000
Zhang, DavidApplications Programmer-Seniorzhangd6@uthscsa.edu210-562-6731

Top of Page