Staff

Psychiatry

Key Contact Information

Patient Appointments
New Patients – (210) 450-6440
Returning Patients – (210) 450-6450

Office of the Chairman

Silvia Galo, Assistant to the Chair, Silvia Galo

 

Administrative Information

Joe Owens, Manager, Financial Operations, Joe Owens

Psychiatry Office of Educational Programs

Undergraduate Medical Education

Rosalie Salas, Student Administrative Assistant-Senior, 210-567-5432, salasr@uthscsa.edu


Psychiatry Residency Program

Regina Herrera, Academic Programs Coordinator, HerreraR3@uthscsa.edu
Marisela Cardona, Academic Program Coordinator, cardonaM3@uthscsa.edu


Child and Adolescent Psychiatry Fellowship Program

Donna Molock, Administrative Assistant-Senior, MolockD@uthscsa.edu


Geriatric Psychiatry Fellowship Program

Rosalie Salas, Student Administration Assistant-Senior, SalasR@uthscsa.edu



A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Staff Directory

NameTitleEmailPhone
A
Alvarez, Juanita A.Mental Health Therapistalvarezj8@uthscsa.edu210-567-2759

Top of Page

B
Butler III, Gordon F.Community Outreach Coordinatorbutlerg3@uthscsa.edu512-419-9801

Top of Page

I
Ingram, Mercedes A.Mental Health Therapistvaughnm@uthscsa.edu210-567-5484

Top of Page

K
King, BeverlyMental Health Therapistkingb4@uthscsa.edu210-567-2712

Top of Page

M
Maydon, Amaris Y.Research Area Specialist-Assocmaydon@uthscsa.edu210-567-2746

Top of Page

N
Nava, MaggieMedical Assistant-Intermednavam3@uthscsa.edu210-450-6450
Negovetic, IvanGen Prog Analyst-Seniornegovetic@uthscsa.edu210-562-6741

Top of Page

O
Otero, Melina V.Benefits Coordinator-Associateoterom@uthscsa.edu210-602-6674

Top of Page

P
Peters, NancyProject Coordinatorpetersn@uthscsa.edu210-567-5406

Top of Page

R
Rodriguez, ThaliaResearch Area Specialist-Assocrodriguezt5@uthscsa.edu210-567-2750
Rowland, Judith G.Research Area Specialist-Assocrobinsonjg@uthscsa.edu210-567-5978

Top of Page

V
Valenzuela, Rosalyn J.Community Health Workervalenzuelar@uthscsa.edu210-562-5420

Top of Page