Staff

Psychiatry

 

Key Contact Information

Office of the Chairman

Dorothy Tennery, Assistant to the Chair, 210-567-5391, Dorothy Tennery

 

Administrative Information

Monique Lopez, Manager, Financial Operations, 210-567-5399, Monique Lopez

 

Patient Appointments

New Patients – (210) 450-6440
Returning Patients – (210) 450-6450

 

Psychiatry Office of Educational Programs

Jamie Shomette, Manager, Academic Programs, 210-567-1601, Shomette@uthscsa.edu

 

Undergraduate Medical Education

Rosalie Salas, Student Administrative Assistant-Senior, 210-567-5432, salasr@uthscsa.edu

 

Psychiatry Residency Program

Regina Herrera, Academic Programs Coordinator, 210-567-5742, HerreraR3@uthscsa.edu

 

Child and Adolescent Psychiatry Fellowship Program

Donna Molock, Administrative Assistant-Senior, 210-567-5475, MolockD@uthscsa.edu

 

Geriatric Psychiatry Fellowship Program

Rosalie Salas, Student Administration Assistant-Senior, 210-567-5432, SalasR@uthscsa.edu

 

 

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Staff Directory

NameTitleEmailPhone
A
Aguilar, RaymondManager,Systems Administrationaguilarrp@uthscsa.edu210-562-6719

Top of Page

B
Bachle, ElizabethResearch Area Specialist-Assocbachle@uthscsa.edu210-567-1018
Barrera, Michelle L.Research Area Specialist-Intermedbarreraml@uthscsa.edu210-562-6700
Bazan, MelissaResearch Area Specialist-Srbazanm@uthscsa.edu bazanm@uthscsa.edu210-567-5342
Binning, SimranResearch Area Specialist-Assocbinning@uthscsa.edu210-567-1017
Bottera, AngelineResearch Area Specialist-Assocbottera@uthscsa.edu210-562-6700
Brackins, Nicole A.Research Technician-Assocbrackins@uthscsa.edu210-562-6737
Brickman, Maria ElenaResearch Area Specialist-Intermedgibsonm@uthscsa.edu210-567-0108
Brilliott, Lucas J.Research Area Specialist-Srbrilliott@uthscsa.edu210-562-6700
Brink, Philip M.Applications Programmer-Assocbrink@uthscsa.edu210-567-2728
Brown, Matthew A.Research Area Specialist-Seniorbrownma@uthscsa.edu512-694-7839
Brundige, Antoinette R.Manager, Research Operationsbrundige@uthscsa.edu210-562-5408
Buel, ElizabethProject Coordinator-Seniorbuele@uthscsa.edu210-562-6720
Busanet, HeatherResearch Area Specialist-Seniorcarrh@uthscsa.edu210-562-5253
Butler III, Gordon F.Community Outreach Coordinatorbutlerg3@uthscsa.edu512-419-9801

Top of Page

C
Cantu, RositaSocial Worker MSWcantur5@uthscsa.edu210-567-5306
Cardona, Marisela Academic Programs CoordinatorCardonaM3@uthscsa.edu210-567-7000
Carrizales, FerminResearch Area Specialist-Seniorcarrizalesf@uthscsa.edu210-562-5421
Casady, TaraBehavioral MedicineCasadyT@uthscsa.edu210-562-6700
Castillo, Desiree A.Project Manager-Assoccastillod@uthscsa.edu210-562-5261
Cates, SharonProject Coordinatorcatess@uthscsa.edu210-567-2745
Caya, Craig A.Occupational Therapistcaya@uthscsa.edu
Chavez, Leonard M.Research Area Specialist-Assocchavezl3@uthscsa.edu210-562-5404
Chemello, JonathanResearch Assistantchemello@uthscsa.edu210-567-5423
Chen, Kristina D.Research Area Specialist-Assocchenk@uthscsa.edu210-562-6719
Cobos, Briana A.Research Area Specialist-Intermedcobosb@uthscsa.edu210-562-6700
Cochran, Leah M.Social Workercochranl@uthscsa.edu512-426-2612
Collins, JulieManager, Communicationscollinsjr@uthscsa.edu210-562-6706
Compton, Katherine E.Clinical Research Nurse-Seniorcomptonk@uthscsa.edu210-562-6700
Conyers-Brink, Kari Mental Health TherapistConyersBrink@uthscsa.edu210-567-7000
Cope, Christina M.Research Area Specialist-Assoccopec@uthscsa.edu210-562-6700
Cornejo, Cynthia G.Physician Assistant-Seniorcornejo@uthscsa.edu210-567-2676
Cosgrove, Elizabeth M.Community Health Workercosgrovee@uthscsa.edu210-567-5978
Cox, CathrynAdministrative Assistant-Seniorcoxc@uthscsa.edu210-567-5418
Cruz, YolandaAccounting Coordinator-Assoccruzy@uthscsa.edu210-567-6940
Cuellar, Jr., JoeSupervisor, Laboratorycuellarj4@uthscsa.edu210-562-4068
Curtis, MeganStudent Associate210-562-5465

Top of Page

D
Deason, SusanAdministrative Assistant-Seniordeason@uthscsa.edu210-562-6702
Del Rio, ChristinaMental Health Therapistdelrioc@uthscsa.edu210-567-5484
Dholakia, SaraResearch Area Specialist-Assocdholakia@uthscsa.edu512-468-3224

Top of Page

E
Eisert, Helen V.Project Coordinatoreisert@uthscsa.edu512-289-9081
Escamilla, Jessica V.Patient Service Rep-Intermedgarzaj24@uthscsa.edu210-567-5933
Esquivel, Lesley V.Mental Health TherapistesquivelL3@uthscsa.edu210-567-5484

Top of Page

F
Facundo, Iris T.Project Coordinatortrevinoi@uthscsa.edu210-562-6701
Farias, Arlene G.Research Assistantfariasag@uthscsa.edu210-567-5423
Flores, AmandaCommunity Outreach Coordinatorfloresa13@uthscsa.edu210-562-6700
Forsberg, Peter A.Physician Assistant-Seniorforsbergp@uthscsa.edu210-567-5329
Fowler, Paul G.Research Coordinatorfowlerp@uthscsa.edu210-562-6700
Fredrick, MeganClinical Research Project Managerfredrick@uthscsa.edu210-567-5448
Friesenhahn, Gregory S.Research Associate-Seniorfriesenhahng@uthscsa.edu210-567-5410

Top of Page

G
Galindo, David G.Research Associategalindod@uthscsa.edu210-567-5410
Galo, Silvia M.Administrative Assistant-Seniorgalo@uthscsa.edu210-567-0734
Garcia, Ashley A.Research Area Specialist-Intermedgarciaa34@uthscsa.edu210-562-5203
Garcia, Sandra M.Office Managergarcias17@uthscsa.edu210-567-5339
Garland II, Royce R.Project Manager-Assocgarlandr@uthscsa.edu210-567-0630
Garza, Celia O.Patient Service Rep-Assocgarzac12@uthscsa.edu210-567-4939
Giles, BarbaraAdministrative Assistant-Seniorgilesb@uthscsa.edu210-562-6561
Gonzalez, Anna L.Research Area Specialist-Intermedgonazleza4@uthscsa.edu210-562-6734
Govea, Bernice D.Medical Assistant-Intermedgoveab@uthscsa.edu210-567-1255
Green-Nix, GildaEnd User Computing Specialist-Assocgreennix@uthscsa.edu210-562-6700
Greenwood, DavidProfessional Nurse Practitionergreenwoodd@uthscsa.edu210-567-5443
Grube, KimSocial Worker GRUBE@UTHSCSA.EDU 512-419-9801
Gruenwald, Paul R.Applications Programmer-Srgruenwald@uthscsa.edu210-562-6719

Top of Page

H
Hammack, Rebecca J.Project Coordinatorhammack@uthscsa.edu210-562-6715
Hargita, DeanneResearch Compliance Managerhargita@uthscsa.edu210-562-6704
Hendricks, Janet J.Statistician-Associatehendricks@uthscsa.edu210-617-5300
Hernandez, Anna L.Clinical Research Nurse-Intermedhernandeza6@uthscsa.edu210-567-5501
Hernandez, Valerie M.Mental Health Therapisthernandezv4@uthscsa.edu210-567-5380
Herrera, Miguel A.Licensed Vocational Nurse-Srherreram5@uthscsa.edu210-562-5267
Herrera, ReginaAcademic Programs Coordinatorherrerar3@uthscsa.edu210-567-5742
Hillner, Kiley A.Research Area Specialist-Intermedhillnerk@uthscsa.edu210-567-3750
Hummel, Venee M.Research Area Specialist-Intermedhummelv@uthscsa.edu210-562-6700

Top of Page

I
Ingram, Mercedes A.Mental Health Therapistvaughnm@uthscsa.edu210-567-5484

Top of Page

K
Kazanis, William H.Biostatistician-Intermediatekazanis@uthscsa.edu210-617-5300 ext. 16912
Kelley, John W.Research Area Specialist-Assockelleyjw@uthscsa.edu210-562-6700
King, Beverly A.Mental Health Therapistkingb4@uthscsa.edu210-567-2712
Kornely, Rosalyn J.Community Health Workerkornely@uthscsa.edu210-562-5420
Kruzelock, AliciaResearch Area Spec-Assoc 210-567-7000
Kurtz, EddieResearch Area Specialist-Assockurtze@uthscsa.edu210-567-1255

Top of Page

L
Lane, Amanda R.Research Area Specialist-Assoclanea@uthscsa.edu210-562-6700
Larson, Dana E.Research Area Specialist-Seniorlarsond3@uthscsa.edu210-562-6700
Lemly, Gary L.End User Comp Spec-Intermedlemly@uthscsa.edu210-562-6733
Li, XueyingBiostatistician-Intermedlix3@uthscsa.edu210-562-6735
Lillie, Aimee N.Research Area Specialist-Assoclillie@uthscsa.edu210-567-2703
Liu, YanGen Prog Analyst-Seniorliuy7@uthscsa.edu210-562-6728
Looney, Carol Director, Research OperationsLooneyC@uthscsa.edu210-562-6708
Lopez, MoniqueManager, Financial Operationslopezm9@uthscsa.edu210-567-5399
Losey, Paula J.Business Administratorlosey@uthscsa.edu210-567-5559

Top of Page

M
MacIntyre, BriaResearch Area Spec-AssocMacIntyre@uthscsa.edu210-567-7000
Mar, Jr., Marco A.Research Area Specialist-Intermedmarm@uthscsa.edu210-567-7414
Marcial, Sandra L.Patient Services Rep-Assocmarcial@uthscsa.edu210-567-5385
Martinez, AnnaResearch Tech-Intermedmartinezaz@uthscsa.edu210-567-5290
Martinez, Kristina R.Research Area Specialist-Assocmartinezk4@uthscsa.edu210-567-5413
Mason, Kiera D.Research Area Specialist-Assocmasonk@uthscsa.edu210-562-6700
McKenzie, JenniferResearch Area Specialist-Assocmckenziej3@uthscsa.edu210-567-5267
Medellin, Elisa M.Research Area Specialist-Seniormedelline@@uthscsa.edu210-562-5262
Mendoza, CrystalResearch Area Specialist-Leadmendozac2@uthscsa.edu210-562-6714
Mendoza, MarissaPatient Service Rep-Assoc210-567-7000
Miller, Melissa D.Social Worker MSWmillermd@uthscsa.edu210-567-0689
Molock, DonnaAdministrative Assistant-Seniormolockd@uthscsa.edu210-567-5380
Montoya, Monica E.Administrative Assistant-Assocmontoyam2@uthscsa.edu210-567-5437
Muenzler, KevinGen Prog Analyst-Seniormuenzlerk@uthscsa.edu210-562-6729
Murff, WilliamProject Coordinatormurff@uthscsa.edu210-562-5402
Murrell, Meredith D.Research Associatemurrellm@uthscsa.edu210-567-5414
Myers, Andrea M.Research Area Specialist-Intermedmyersam@uthscsa.edu210-562-6700

Top of Page

N
Negovetic, IvanGen Prog Analyst-Seniornegovetic@uthscsa.edu210-562-6741
Newman, DorisAdministrative Assistant-Seniornewman@uthscsa.edu210-567-5387

Top of Page

O
Offor, Ifeyinwa M.Community Health Workeroffor@uthscsa.edu210-562-5252
Olivarez, Dora E.Administrative Assistant-Seniorolivarezd@uthscsa.edu210-567-5405
Orgas, Fernando Research CoordinatorOrgas@uthscsa.edu210-567-5367
Oubre, DanielStudent Associate210-567-5387

Top of Page

P
Paniagua, Samantha A.Research Area Specialist-Assocpaniaguasm@uthscsa.edu210-562-5435
Pardiwala, Reena S.Physician Assistantpardiwala@uthscsa.edu210-450-6450
Peters, NancyProject Coordinatorpetersn@uthscsa.edu210-567-5406
Pflipsen, Ryan M.Mental Health Therapistpflipsen@uthscsa.edu210-567-5484
Pleyte, Scott E.Information Technology Proj Mgr-Assocpleyte@uthscsa.edu210-562-6719
Polanco, Jonathan A.Research Associatepolancoj@uthscsa.edu210-567-4875
Polk, MarshaResearch Area Specialist-Seniorpolk@uthscsa.edu210-567-1236

Top of Page

R
Ramos, Destiny A.Medical Assistantramosda@uthscsa.edu210-567-5431
Rangel, Esperanza C.Accounting Coordinator-Intermedrangele@uthscsa.edu210-567-5500
Rangel, Jennifer M.Patient Service Representative-Assocrangeljm@uthscsa.edu210-567-5404
Rathbun-McVeigh, HeidiResearch Area Specialist-Intermedrathbunmcvei@uthscsa.edu210-562-6700
Rendon, Teresa E.Administrative Assistant-Assocrendont@uthscsa.edu210-567-5508
Rennert, Emily K.Research Area Specialist-Assocrennert@uthscsa.edu210-567-2750
Rhine, CandyResearch Area Specialist-Assocrhine@uthscsa.edu210-567-0136
Robinson, Judith G.Research Area Specialist-Assocrobinsonjg@uthscsa.edu210-567-5978
Rodriguez, SanjuanaResearch Area Specialist-Intermedrodriguezs22@uthscsa.edu210-567-2702

Top of Page

S
Salas, RosalieStudent Admin Asst-Seniorsalasr@uthscsa.edu210-567-5432
Sanchez, JesusResearch Associate-Seniorsanchezjj@uthscsa.edu210-567-5414
Sanchez, Jorge H.IT Process Analyst-Assocsanchezjh@uthscsa.edu210-567-5511
Sanchez, Leticia A.Research Coordinator-Seniorsanchezla@uthscsa.edu210-567-5437
Santos, JeannetteResearch Area Specialist-AssociateSANTOSI@UTHSCSA.EDU210-567-7000
Serrano, Korinna H.Research Area Specialist-Intermedserranok@uthscsa.edu210-567-6180
Sierra, CynthiaResearch Area Specialist-Leadsierrac@uthscsa.edu210-562-5215
Solano, SandraProject Coordinatorsolano@uthscsa.edu210-567-2746
Solis, RebeccaMed Ofc Recept Hlthcare-Intperezr8@uthscsa.edu210-567-5339
Stiefel, Clara M.Research Area Specialist-Assocstiefel@uthscsa.edu210-562-6744

Top of Page

T
Tami, Res Area Spec-AssocTamiC@uthscsa.edu210-562-4680
Tennery, Dorothy J.Assistant to Chair-Intermediatetennery@uthscsa.edu210-567-5391
Thompson, E. SunnyManager, Research Operationsthompsone3@uthscsa.edu210-567-2264
Torres, JavierResearch Area Specialist-Intermedtorresj13@uthscsa.edu210-567-2750
Tovar, Regina M.Research Area Specialist-Seniortovarrm@uthscsa.edu210-562-6717
Tovar, VirginiaCommunity Outreach Coordinatortovarv@uthscsa.edu210-562-6738

Top of Page

U
Ullah, Hafeez Director, Finance & AdministrationUllah@uthscsa.edu210-450-8035

Top of Page

V
Vergara, NancyRes Area Spec-AssocVergara@uthscsa.edu210-567-5387
Villarreal, Krysteen M.Health Educator-Assocvillarrealk3@uthscsa.edu210-562-5259
Villarreal, RobertProject Coordinatorvillarrealr10@uthscsa.edu210-562-6727

Top of Page

W
Wardle, SophieResearch Area Specialist-Assocwardle@uthscsa.edu210-562-6700
Warzinski, Suyen Research Scientist210-567-7000
Williams, Joel C.Public Relations Representative-Leadwilliamsj11@uthscsa.edu210-562-6700
Williams, R. BryceManager, Research Operationswilliamsb7@uthscsa.edu210-562-6700

Top of Page

X
Xu, YiwenBiostatistician-Associatexuy3@uthscsa.edu210-562-6732

Top of Page

Z
Zamora, Sandy Mental Health TherapistZamoraS4@uthscsa.edu210-567-7000
Zhang, DavidApplications Programmer-Seniorzhangd6@uthscsa.edu210-562-6731

Top of Page